visitor-image

Paradox Results

Sunday, 01.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
0 : 2
VERTEX
7:05 AM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Saturday, 31.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
7:05 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
1 : 0
Rooster
9:05 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
1 : 0
ex-Lese
9:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
8 : 16
AVANT
10:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
13 : 16
R!OT
10:05 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
Saturday, 24.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Paradox
0 : 2
VERTEX
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-24
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
5:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Friday, 23.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Paradox
1 : 0
Rooster
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Paradox
1 : 2
AVANT
11:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Paradox
2 : 0
VERTEX
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
1 : 0
Overt
10:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Paradox
2 : 1
Mako
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 19.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Paradox
16 : 7
Bantz
10:25 AM Monday, 2020-10-19
Saturday, 17.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Paradox
1 : 2
VERTEX
10:45 AM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Thursday, 15.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 4
Mako
11:15 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 2
Bantz
11:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
14 : 16
Rooster
10:10 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox
12:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 2
LAKERS
12:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
19 : 16
Forbidden
11:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 9
ORDER
12:05 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 11
ex-Blessed
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Paradox
2 : 1
ex-Blessed
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
6 : 16
Paradox
12:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 10
Aftermind
11:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 5
VERTEX
12:10 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 9
Caught off Guard
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
13 : 16
Chiefs
12:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 5
Rooster 2
10:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Paradox
0 : 2
Mako
12:45 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Paradox
0 : 2
ORDER
6:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Friday, 28.08.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020 Qualifier 1
Paradox
2 : 1
VERTEX
10:30 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
0 : 2
Rooster
9:35 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Monday, 17.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
2 : 0
Bantz
10:35 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Friday, 14.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
1 : 2
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
10:10 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Paradox
1 : 2
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
9:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox
9:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 10.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
2 : 0
AVANT
10:10 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Thursday, 30.07.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Paradox
1 : 3
Rooster
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Thursday, 23.07.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Paradox
2 : 0
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-23
Thursday, 16.07.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Paradox
1 : 2
Rooster
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Friday, 03.07.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Paradox
1 : 2
VERTEX
12:25 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Paradox
0 : 2
AVANT
10:40 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Thursday, 25.06.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Paradox
2 : 0
Mako
12:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Paradox
2 : 0
Bantz
9:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Monday, 22.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
16 : 6
really weird
12:20 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
8 : 16
Paradox
11:10 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
16 : 4
PC419
12:10 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
16 : 4
Incept
11:10 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
1:05 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Paradox
1 : 2
ORDER
12:05 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox
9:05 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Paradox
2 : 1
Control
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Paradox
0 : 2
Renegades
9:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Monday, 15.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
6 : 16
Chiefs
11:10 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
16 : 11
Skyfire
10:10 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Paradox
9:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10