visitor-image

Quincy Crew Results

Friday, 20.11.2020
Realms Collide 2020
Quincy Crew
1 : 1
Thunder Predator
12:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Realms Collide 2020
Quincy Crew
0 : 2
Omega Gaming
12:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Monday, 16.11.2020
Realms Collide 2020
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-16
Sunday, 08.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
Quincy Crew
2 : 3
Team Zero
10:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
Quincy Crew
2 : 1
Team Zero
1:00 AM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Thursday, 05.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Thunder Predator
10:30 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
beastcoast
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
10:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
3 : 1
CR4ZY
11:40 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Monday, 21.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Infamous
9:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Saturday, 19.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Team Brasil
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Brasil
1 : 1
Quincy Crew
1:00 AM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Friday, 18.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
4 Zoomers
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-18
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
1 : 1
beastcoast
1:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Thursday, 17.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Thunder Predator
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Team Zero
11:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
BTS Pro Series Season 3
CR4ZY
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
12:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Sunday, 13.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Infamous
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Saturday, 12.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Havan Liberty
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-12
Saturday, 05.09.2020
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
3 : 0
4 Zoomers
10:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
2 : 1
4 Zoomers
10:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Monday, 31.08.2020
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
1 : 2
beastcoast
11:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Sunday, 30.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Thunder Predator
0 : 3
Quincy Crew
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Saturday, 29.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
4 Zoomers
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Infamous
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Quincy Crew
0 : 2
4 Zoomers
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Sunday, 23.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
CR4ZY
1 : 2
Quincy Crew
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Saturday, 22.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
beastcoast
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Friday, 21.08.2020
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
2 : 1
Business associates
10:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-21
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
4 Zoomers
1:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Business associates
1 : 2
Quincy Crew
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Pace
12:30 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
OMEGA League
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Boonz + Goonz
1:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Saturday, 15.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Quincy Crew
2 : 1
Infamous
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Thursday, 13.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Thunder Predator
1 : 2
Quincy Crew
9:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Gorillaz-Pride
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
6:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Sunday, 09.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Quincy Crew
0 : 2
4 Zoomers
10:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
The Great American Rivalry
Quincy Crew
3 : 0
CR4ZY
9:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
The Great American Rivalry
CR4ZY
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
The Great American Rivalry
4 Zoomers
1 : 2
Quincy Crew
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Monday, 27.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
beastcoast
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
1:45 AM Monday, 2020-07-27
Sunday, 26.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Infamous
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Business associates
1:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Friday, 24.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
4 Zoomers
2 : 0
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Thursday, 23.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
CR4ZY
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-23
The Great American Rivalry
Quincy Crew
1 : 1
Midas Club
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-23
The Great American Rivalry
Quincy Crew
1 : 1
Thunder Predator
1:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-23
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
Infinity Esports
1 : 1
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Thunder Predator
1 : 3
Quincy Crew
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Monday, 20.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Business associates
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-20
Sunday, 19.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Quincy Crew
2 : 1
CR4ZY
10:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Saturday, 18.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
4 Zoomers
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-18
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Midas Club
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Thursday, 16.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Quincy Crew
0 : 2
beastcoast
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
The Great American Rivalry
Vira Lata Caramelo
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Monday, 29.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Quincy Crew
3 : 2
4 Zoomers
10:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Sunday, 28.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
4 Zoomers
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Thursday, 25.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Business associates
1 : 2
Quincy Crew
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Quincy Crew
1 : 1
CR4ZY
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Midas Club
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
1:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Saturday, 20.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Quincy Crew
1 : 1
4 Zoomers
10:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
Plasma
12:45 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Quincy Crew
2 : 0
beastcoast
10:30 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
PlusOne
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Thunder Predator
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
12:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Monday, 15.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Business associates
1 : 1
Quincy Crew
10:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
Sunday, 14.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Quincy Crew
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14