visitor-image

Rebirth Results

Monday, 30.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America
Triumph
0 : 0
Rebirth
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-11-30
Sunday, 15.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Rebirth
0 : 2
TeamOne
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
Thursday, 12.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Rebirth
9:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Sunday, 08.11.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 3 North America
Rebirth
1 : 2
GGPR
10:05 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Thursday, 05.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Secret Club
2 : 0
Rebirth
1:00 AM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Russian Canadians
0 : 1
Rebirth
4:15 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
0 : 2
Mythic
1:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
Sunday, 01.11.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 2 North America
Secret Club
2 : 1
Rebirth
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-01
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Yeah
0 : 2
Rebirth
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Saturday, 31.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Rebirth
2 : 1
Mythic
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Incognito
7 : 16
Rebirth
1:30 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Russian Canadians
0 : 1
Rebirth
1:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Rebirth
0 : 2
Rugratz
10:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Depth
3 : 16
Rebirth
12:30 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Vireo.pro
12 : 16
Rebirth
12:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
16 : 11
ImPerium
12:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Rebirth
2 : 0
Morning Light
1:35 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
New England Whalers
16 : 7
Rebirth
12:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
14 : 16
Mythic
1:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
12 : 16
Rugratz
2:55 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Rebirth
0 : 2
Rugratz
11:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Kinship
10 : 16
Rebirth
2:10 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Friday, 16.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
16 : 8
Kinship
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
RBG
10 : 16
Rebirth
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Tuesday, 13.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Triumph
2 : 1
Rebirth
8:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
Saturday, 10.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Rebirth
11:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Friday, 09.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Rebirth
1 : 2
New England Whalers
11:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
16 : 10
Secret Club
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-10-09
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Rebirth
2 : 1
ImPerium
11:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
TeamOne
16 : 14
Rebirth
2:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
FURIA
2 : 0
Rebirth
11:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Friday, 02.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Third Impact
1 : 16
Rebirth
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-10-02
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
22 : 20
ex-Polar Ace
2:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Friday, 18.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
16 : 5
Rebirth
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Friday, 11.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Swole Patrol
0 : 0
Rebirth
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ex-Recon 5
8 : 16
Rebirth
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Saturday, 15.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Rebirth
0 : 1
Yeah
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Friday, 14.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Ze Pug Godz
2 : 1
Rebirth
11:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Open Qualifier 1
Rebirth
2 : 1
Eros
2:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Open Qualifier 1
Positive Vibes Only
8 : 16
Rebirth
4:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11