visitor-image

RED Canids Results

Wednesday, 21.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
3 : 2
Sharks
10:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Monday, 19.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
2 : 1
Sharks
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Sunday, 18.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
0 : 2
RED Canids
1:30 AM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Monday, 12.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
2 : 0
RED Canids
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Monday, 05.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
BOOM
2 : 0
RED Canids
10:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Sunday, 04.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
2 : 1
RED Canids
1:30 AM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Friday, 02.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
BOOM
2 : 0
RED Canids
11:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-02
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
RED Canids
0 : 2
Sharks
1:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Monday, 21.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
RED Canids
2 : 1
Keyd
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Tribo to Major 2020
RED Canids
2 : 0
Imperial
12:45 AM Monday, 2020-09-21
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
9z
17 : 19
RED Canids
12:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
22 : 20
Bravos
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
16 : 3
e-Galo
12:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Thursday, 03.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
DETONA
16 : 13
RED Canids
12:50 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Monday, 31.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
16 : 6
Keyd
9:20 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Thursday, 27.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
16 : 7
RED Canids
2:40 AM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
16 : 12
Real Betis SA
12:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
W7M
9 : 16
RED Canids
9:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
16 : 9
Sharks
11:40 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Saturday, 08.08.2020
WESG 2019 Brazil
RED Canids
2 : 1
paiN
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Gamers Club Masters V
BOOM
2 : 0
RED Canids
12:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Friday, 31.07.2020
Gamers Club Masters V
Isurus
15 : 19
RED Canids
2:10 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Gamers Club Masters V
RED Canids
16 : 14
Bravos
9:50 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Friday, 12.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
W7M
2 : 0
RED Canids
2:10 AM Friday, 2020-06-12
Thursday, 11.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
Isurus
2 : 0
RED Canids
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11