visitor-image

Rugratz Results

Thursday, 03.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America
Triumph
2 : 1
Rugratz
7:00 PM Thursday, 2020-12-03
Monday, 30.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Rugratz
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-11-30
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Rugratz
9:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
New England Whalers
1 : 2
Rugratz
9:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Friday, 06.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Liquid
2 : 0
Rugratz
10:05 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Saturday, 31.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Yeah
0 : 2
Rugratz
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Rebirth
0 : 2
Rugratz
10:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Third Impact
1 : 0
Rugratz
12:30 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
New England Whalers
3 : 16
Rugratz
11:15 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
14 : 16
Secret Club
1:50 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 1 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Rugratz
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
9 : 16
Incognito
12:15 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
12 : 16
Rugratz
2:55 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Rebirth
0 : 2
Rugratz
11:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Rugratz
16 : 6
Secret Club
2:25 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Friday, 16.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
11 : 16
Depth
12:15 AM Friday, 2020-10-16
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
16 : 12
Rugratz
2:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Friday, 09.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
11 : 16
Rugratz
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-10-09
Thursday, 08.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ex-Polar Ace
11 : 16
Rugratz
3:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Sunday, 04.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
TeamOne
2 : 0
Rugratz
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Saturday, 03.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Rugratz
2 : 0
Good Game PR
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-03
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
16 : 19
ex-Recon 5
1:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
WINNERS League FPL Cup 1
paiN
2 : 1
Rugratz
8:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Monday, 28.09.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 4 North America
Triumph
2 : 0
Rugratz
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-28
Friday, 18.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ImPerium
3 : 16
Rugratz
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
RBG
14 : 16
Rugratz
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
TeamOne
16 : 3
Rugratz
1:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
0 : 0
Incognito
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
19 : 17
ex-Warriors International
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Mythic
16 : 8
Rugratz
1:35 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rugratz
6 : 16
Sixth Gear
2:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02