visitor-image

SG.pro Results

Monday, 30.11.2020
MIDNITE Nine to Five 7 Dawn
SG.pro
0 : 0
DUSTY
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-30
Friday, 27.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
SG.pro
0 : 2
Lilmix
12:20 PM Friday, 2020-11-27
Monday, 23.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Espada
2 : 0
SG.pro
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-23
Friday, 20.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
2 : 1
K23
11:25 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
0 : 2
Nexus
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-11-19
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
0 : 2
PACT
5:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
2 : 1
Copenhagen Flames
5:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Monday, 16.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
2 : 1
Heretics
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Monday, 09.11.2020
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
SG.pro
2 : 0
GamerLegion
2:25 PM Monday, 2020-11-09
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
PACT
2 : 1
SG.pro
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-09
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
SG.pro
2 : 0
LowLandLions
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-09
Monday, 19.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
SJ
2 : 1
SG.pro
11:30 AM Monday, 2020-10-19
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
SG.pro
1 : 2
Illuminar
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-10-19
Friday, 09.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 1
SG.pro
1 : 2
9INE
5:25 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Friday, 11.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
SG.pro
0 : 2
forZe
2:10 PM Friday, 2020-09-11
Thursday, 10.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
SG.pro
2 : 0
lvlUP
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
SKADE
2 : 1
SG.pro
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Espada
0 : 2
SG.pro
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Monday, 07.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
AVEZ
2 : 0
SG.pro
11:45 AM Monday, 2020-09-07
Monday, 31.08.2020
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
Nexus
1 : 2
SG.pro
3:10 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
SG.pro
2 : 0
FATE
12:05 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
HellRaisers
2 : 1
SG.pro
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-31
Sunday, 23.08.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 2 Europe
SG.pro
0 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
8:50 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 2 Europe
SG.pro
2 : 0
EXTREMUM
3:05 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Saturday, 15.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS Closed Qualifier
SG.pro
0 : 2
Cyber Legacy
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Friday, 14.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS Closed Qualifier
ETHEREAL
2 : 1
SG.pro
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS Open Qualifier 1
Mustang Crew
0 : 2
SG.pro
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 10.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS Open Qualifier 1
SG.pro
16 : 12
1WIN
9:15 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Thursday, 06.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
AVEZ
2 : 1
SG.pro
7:50 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
HONORIS
1 : 2
SG.pro
4:30 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
SG.pro
3 : 16
forZe
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Monday, 03.08.2020
Nine to Five 2
LDLC
2 : 1
SG.pro
11:50 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Friday, 31.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
SG.pro
2 : 1
BIG Academy
3:25 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
SG.pro
0 : 2
Nordavind
8:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
SG.pro
0 : 2
HONORIS
6:10 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
CR4ZY
8 : 16
SG.pro
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Nine to Five 2
selectah
1 : 2
SG.pro
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
Illuminar
1 : 2
SG.pro
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
SG.pro
0 : 2
LDLC
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Monday, 27.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
SG.pro
0 : 2
Izako Boars
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-27
Friday, 17.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
SG.pro
1 : 2
Syman
4:20 PM Friday, 2020-07-17
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
Hard Legion
16 : 7
SG.pro
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Monday, 13.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
SG.pro
0 : 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Thursday, 09.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
SG.pro
0 : 2
forZe
9:45 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
SG.pro
0 : 2
HellRaisers
6:20 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
forZe
14 : 16
SG.pro
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Nine to Five 1
sAw
1 : 2
SG.pro
11:25 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Syman
2 : 0
SG.pro
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
SG.pro
2 : 0
Wizards
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Monday, 06.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
ALTERNATE aTTaX
1 : 2
SG.pro
11:35 AM Monday, 2020-07-06
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
Nine to Five 1 Dawn
SG.pro
2 : 0
Singularity
2:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Nine to Five 1 Dawn
Izako Boars
2 : 0
SG.pro
10:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Nine to Five 1 Dawn
SG.pro
2 : 0
Orgles5
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Open Qualifier 3
SG.pro
14 : 16
Z-Zombies
8:55 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
Tuesday, 09.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Open Qualifier 2
SG.pro
1 : 2
HellRaisers
11:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-09