visitor-image

Sharks Results

Wednesday, 21.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
3 : 2
Sharks
10:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
2 : 1
DETONA
10:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 19.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
1 : 2
RED Canids
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Saturday, 17.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
2 : 0
Bravos
10:40 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Monday, 12.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Sharks
0 : 2
BOOM
11:30 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Monday, 05.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Sharks
2 : 0
Isurus
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Sunday, 04.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Sharks
0 : 2
BOOM
11:30 PM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Saturday, 03.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Imperial
0 : 2
Sharks
11:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-03
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Sharks
2 : 0
RED Canids
1:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Sunday, 27.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 South America
Sharks
1 : 3
BOOM
10:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Friday, 25.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 South America
BOOM
1 : 2
Sharks
9:55 PM Friday, 2020-09-25
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 South America
Sharks
2 : 1
Isurus
9:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Monday, 21.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
1 : 2
Sharks
11:10 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Sunday, 20.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Sharks
2 : 1
Keyd
9:30 PM Sunday, 2020-09-20
Monday, 14.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 10
Isurus
9:20 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
Tribo to Major 2020 Qualifier
Sharks
2 : 0
Prodigy
2:20 AM Monday, 2020-09-14
Thursday, 10.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Keyd
11 : 16
Sharks
2:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 14
W7M
1:20 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Bravos
16 : 7
Sharks
10:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 8
9z
2:45 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Thursday, 27.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 12
Real Betis SA
12:15 AM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
e-Galo
8 : 16
Sharks
2:20 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 9
DETONA
10:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
16 : 9
Sharks
11:40 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Saturday, 13.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
paiN
2 : 0
Sharks
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Friday, 12.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
Sharks
2 : 1
DETONA
11:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-12
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
9z
0 : 2
Sharks
3:20 AM Friday, 2020-06-12
Thursday, 11.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
Sharks
1 : 2
paiN
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11