visitor-image

Shu's Money Crew EU Results

Monday, 09.11.2020
EBC EMEA Major
Shu's Money Crew EU
0 : 1
Demersus
6:15 PM Monday, 2020-11-09
Sunday, 08.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
2 : 3
Caspian
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
3 : 0
Vox Nihili
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ad Astra Per Aspera
1 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Thursday, 29.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
0 : 0
Ex Oblivione
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Sunday, 04.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Incognito Mode
1 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Thursday, 01.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Vox Nihili
0 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ex Oblivione
3 : 0
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Saturday, 26.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Sheer Cold
2 : 1
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Thursday, 24.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Angry Titans
0 : 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
British Hurricane
2 : 0
Shu's Money Crew EU
9:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Friday, 04.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
0 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:30 PM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Hot Bath
0 : 1
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
3 : 1
The Ultimates
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
cba
0 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Monday, 31.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
2 : 3
Young and Beautiful
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Friday, 07.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
01_esports
0 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
8:30 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
0 : 3
Avoided
7:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Thursday, 06.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
0 : 3
The Ultimates
8:30 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Samsung Morning Stars
3 : 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Monday, 03.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
ache keine ahnung
0 : 3
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ex Oblivione
2 : 0
Shu's Money Crew EU
9:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
2 : 0
Vox Nihili
9:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Monday, 27.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
0 : 2
Sheer Cold
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-27
Friday, 12.06.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1
Raspberry Racers
3 : 1
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:40 PM Friday, 2020-06-12
Thursday, 11.06.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1
Shu's Money Crew EU
3 : 1
Sheer Cold
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11