visitor-image

Sparking Arrow Gaming Results

Saturday, 28.11.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
Elephant
0 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
7:00 AM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Friday, 27.11.2020
Artisan Dota League
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-27
Friday, 20.11.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
PSG.LGD
0 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
10:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
Elephant
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Monday, 16.11.2020
CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2
PSG.LGD
0 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
EHOME
6:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-16
Saturday, 14.11.2020
CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 0
Team MagMa
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Thursday, 12.11.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
CDEC Gaming
12:30 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
iG Vitality
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Aster Aries
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Thursday, 22.10.2020
CDA-FDC Professional Championship
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
CDA-FDC Professional Championship
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Aster Aries
12:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
CDA-FDC Professional Championship
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
Team MagMa
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Monday, 19.10.2020
CDA-FDC Professional Championship
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Aster Aries
12:20 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Sunday, 04.10.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 3
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
12:25 PM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 3
PSG.LGD
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
11:20 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 3
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1
Team Aster
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Monday, 21.09.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
12:30 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Sunday, 20.09.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1
PSG.LGD
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1:15 PM Sunday, 2020-09-20
Saturday, 19.09.2020
China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
LBZS
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Fnatic
9:50 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
BOOM Esports
10:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Monday, 31.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Geek Fam
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-31
Sunday, 30.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
T1
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Question Mark
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Monday, 24.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Neon Esports
1 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:45 AM Monday, 2020-08-24
Saturday, 22.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Aster Aries
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
7:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Team Aster
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Friday, 17.07.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Friday, 10.07.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
EHOME
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-10
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
9:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Saturday, 04.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 0
Team Aster
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
iG Vitality
1 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Thursday, 02.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
OGA Dota PIT Season 2
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Sunday, 28.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
BEYOND EPIC
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
PSG.LGD
7:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Friday, 26.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-26
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
PSG.LGD
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
CDEC Gaming
7:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
3 : 0
Blaze
6:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Team Aster
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21