visitor-image

Swole Patrol Results

Friday, 18.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Depth
0 : 0
Swole Patrol
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
TeamOne
1 : 0
Swole Patrol
12:15 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ImPerium
1 : 0
Swole Patrol
1:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Friday, 11.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
0 : 0
Swole Patrol
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Sixth Gear
0 : 0
Swole Patrol
1:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Monday, 07.09.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 3 North America
Yeah
1 : 2
Swole Patrol
12:30 AM Monday, 2020-09-07
Sunday, 06.09.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 3 North America
New England Whalers
1 : 2
Swole Patrol
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Positive Vibes Only
0 : 0
Swole Patrol
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ex-Recon 5
0 : 0
Swole Patrol
1:30 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03