visitor-image

Team CC Results

Friday, 06.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CC
3 : 0
Flag Gaming
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Thursday, 22.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CC
3 : 0
Like This Player
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Sunday, 18.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ultra Prime Academy
0 : 0
Team CC
1:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Friday, 16.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
EAG
1 : 3
Team CC
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 24.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CAT
0 : 3
Team CC
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
First Fabulous Fighter
0 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CC
3 : 0
Innocent Revolters
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Thursday, 27.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
0 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ignite One
0 : 0
Team CC
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CC
3 : 0
First Fabulous Fighter
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Friday, 07.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Team CC
0 : 4
RunAway
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Thursday, 06.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Team CC
3 : 2
O2 Blast
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Team CC
3 : 0
RunAway
11:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Team CC
3 : 1
The One Winner
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Friday, 31.07.2020
China & Korea Battle Invitational
O2 Blast
3 : 0
Team CC
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
0 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CC
3 : 0
First Fabulous Fighter
10:40 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Thursday, 11.06.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1
Flag Gaming
0 : 4
Team CC
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1
Light Gaming
0 : 3
Team CC
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10