visitor-image

Team Empire Results

Friday, 27.11.2020
EPIC League
Team Empire
2 : 0
Gambit Esports
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-27
Friday, 20.11.2020
EPIC League
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
Team Empire
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
EPIC League
Nemiga
2 : 0
Team Empire
12:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
EPIC League
Cyberium
1 : 2
Team Empire
6:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Saturday, 07.11.2020
EPIC League
Nemiga
0 : 2
Team Empire
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Sunday, 27.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Empire
0 : 2
HellRaisers
3:30 PM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Friday, 18.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Empire
0 : 2
mudgolems
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-18
Thursday, 17.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Empire
1 : 1
5men
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Unique
2 : 0
Team Empire
1:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Empire
1 : 1
HellRaisers
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
BTS Pro Series Season 3
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
Team Empire
1:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
B8
1 : 1
Team Empire
3:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Monday, 14.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
Team Empire
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Khan
1 : 1
Team Empire
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
Sunday, 30.08.2020
OMEGA League
B8
0 : 2
Team Empire
1:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Empire
0 : 2
5Comrades
1:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Unique
0 : 2
Team Empire
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Monday, 17.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Empire
0 : 2
Cyberium Seed
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Empire
0 : 2
HellRaisers
3:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Sunday, 09.08.2020
OMEGA League
ViKin.gg
2 : 1
Team Empire
1:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Thursday, 06.08.2020
OMEGA League
Khan
1 : 2
Team Empire
4:15 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Empire
0 : 2
Cyber Legacy
1:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Saturday, 01.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Empire
2 : 0
5Comrades
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Thursday, 02.07.2020
Arena of Blood Season 2
EXTREMUM
3 : 1
Team Empire
2:55 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
Arena of Blood Season 2
Nemiga
1 : 2
Team Empire
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Arena of Blood Season 2
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Team Empire
2:55 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
Arena of Blood Season 2
Family Team
1 : 2
Team Empire
2:55 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Team Empire
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Team Empire
1 : 2
FlyToMoon
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Team Liquid
2 : 1
Team Empire
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
Team Empire
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Monday, 15.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
Alliance
0 : 2
Team Empire
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-15