visitor-image

Team WE Academy Results

Friday, 28.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Top Esports Challenger
3 : 1
Team WE Academy
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Sunday, 23.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Top Esports Challenger
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Friday, 21.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
1 : 2
Team WE Academy
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 1
FunPlus Blaze
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Sunday, 16.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Royal Club
2 : 0
Team WE Academy
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
Bilibili Gaming Junior
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Monday, 10.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
0 : 2
87
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Saturday, 08.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Suning Gaming-S
2 : 0
Team WE Academy
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Sunday, 02.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
Joy Dream
11:45 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Friday, 31.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Sunday, 26.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
optical spectrum
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Thursday, 23.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
Victorious Gaming
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-23
Thursday, 16.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
SDX Gaming
2 : 1
Team WE Academy
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Monday, 13.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
0 : 2
EDG Youth Team
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Saturday, 11.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
JingNetGame
1 : 2
Team WE Academy
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Thursday, 09.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Sunday, 05.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
RW Shark
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Friday, 03.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
1 : 2
Dominus Esports.Y
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Sunday, 28.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
1 : 2
eStar.Y
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Thursday, 25.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Monday, 22.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
All Combo
2 : 0
Team WE Academy
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Friday, 19.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LGD.Y
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LNG Academy
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Sunday, 14.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming Young
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Thursday, 11.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
1 : 2
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11