visitor-image

Team WP Results

Friday, 21.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team Caspium
2 : 0
Team WP
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-21
Thursday, 20.08.2020
Glory of the summer
NOVA
1 : 2
Team WP
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Friday, 14.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Khan
2 : 0
Team WP
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Cyberium Seed
1 : 1
Team WP
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team WP
2 : 0
Husky
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Sunday, 09.08.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team WP
0 : 0
NOVA
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team WP
0 : 2
Team Viano
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Friday, 07.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team WP
0 : 2
Cyberium
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Glory of the summer
Team WP
2 : 0
SMARACIS eSports
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Thursday, 06.08.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team WP
0 : 2
Team Caspium
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Yellow Submarine
0 : 0
Team WP
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Cyberium
1 : 2
Team WP
6:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team Caspium
2 : 0
Team WP
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Glory of the summer
NOVA
2 : 0
Team WP
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Cyberium Seed
2 : 0
Team WP
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Friday, 31.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team WP
2 : 1
Voldemort
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team Caspium
1 : 2
Team WP
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
NOVA
0 : 2
Team WP
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Sunday, 26.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team WP
0 : 2
Band of Brothers
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Voodoo league
NOVA
0 : 0
Team WP
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Voodoo league
Team WP
0 : 0
Meta4Pro
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26