visitor-image

The One Winner Results

Saturday, 28.11.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020
The One Winner
0 : 0
Team Chaser
7:30 AM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Friday, 27.11.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020
Team CC
3 : 0
The One Winner
9:20 AM Friday, 2020-11-27
Friday, 13.11.2020
Huya Stars Cup Overwatch China-Korea Invitational
Talon Esports
3 : 0
The One Winner
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-13
Friday, 06.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
1 : 3
Bilibili Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-06
Thursday, 22.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 2
Bilibili Gaming
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Sunday, 18.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 0
Innocent Revolters
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Friday, 16.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 0
EagleRegiment
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 24.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 0
First Fabulous Fighter
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CAT
3 : 0
The One Winner
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 2
Bilibili Gaming
12:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Thursday, 27.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
0 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 3
The One Winner
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 0
Flag Gaming
10:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
The One Winner
2 : 3
Ignite One
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Team CC
3 : 1
The One Winner
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Friday, 31.07.2020
China & Korea Battle Invitational
RunAway
3 : 0
The One Winner
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
0 : 3
Team CC
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 1
Flag Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 0
Like This Player
12:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28