visitor-image

Tikitakan Results

Wednesday, 19.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Tikitakan
0 : 1
Heretics
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Tikitakan
1 : 0
mens
5:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Friday, 14.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Tikitakan
0 : 2
AVEZ
7:05 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Tikitakan
1 : 0
Ambush
4:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
SJ
2 : 1
Tikitakan
11:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Tikitakan
1 : 2
Nexus
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 03.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Tikitakan
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
4:40 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Nine to Five 2
Syman
2 : 1
Tikitakan
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
HONORIS
0 : 2
Tikitakan
1:05 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Syman
0 : 2
Tikitakan
2:05 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Tikitakan
2 : 1
Hard Legion
10:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Syman
16 : 14
Tikitakan
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Friday, 31.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
CR4ZY
1 : 2
Tikitakan
11:35 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
Tikitakan
0 : 2
AVEZ
2:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
Tikitakan
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:55 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Nine to Five #2
Tikitakan
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Nine to Five #2
Tikitakan
2 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Nine to Five 2
Tikitakan
2 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Monday, 27.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
Illuminar
0 : 2
Tikitakan
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-27
Monday, 20.07.2020
Nine to Five 2 Dawn
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 0
Tikitakan
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-20
Sunday, 12.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
sAw
2 : 1
Tikitakan
5:15 PM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Thursday, 09.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Tikitakan
2 : 0
Winstrike
7:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Monday, 06.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Sangal
0 : 2
Tikitakan
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-06
Friday, 03.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Tikitakan
2 : 0
Brute
5:10 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Secret
2 : 0
Tikitakan
6:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01