visitor-image

TNC Predator Results

Saturday, 07.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
TNC Predator
1:40 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Neon Esports
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-06
Thursday, 22.10.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
TNC Predator
0 : 2
BOOM Esports
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
TNC Predator
2 : 0
496 Gaming
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Friday, 25.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
TNC Predator
0 : 2
NEW Esports
9:35 AM Friday, 2020-09-25
BTS Pro Series Season 3
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
TNC Predator
5:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-25
Monday, 21.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Execration
11:15 AM Monday, 2020-09-21
Saturday, 19.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Motivade.Trust Gaming
2 : 0
TNC Predator
12:45 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Friday, 18.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
032
0 : 2
TNC Predator
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Thursday, 17.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
496 Gaming
0 : 2
TNC Predator
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Among Us
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Neon Esports
0 : 2
TNC Predator
12:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Monday, 14.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Fnatic
7:00 AM Monday, 2020-09-14
Sunday, 13.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
TNC Predator
2 : 0
NEW Esports
5:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Saturday, 12.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
TNC Predator
9:15 AM Saturday, 2020-09-12
Sunday, 06.09.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
TNC Predator
3 : 2
BOOM Esports
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
TNC Predator
2 : 0
BOOM Esports
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
TNC Predator
2 : 1
Neon Esports
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Monday, 31.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Team Trust
0 : 2
TNC Predator
7:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-31
Saturday, 29.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
TNC Predator
11:50 AM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
TNC Predator
1 : 2
Fnatic
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Saturday, 22.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
TNC Predator
2 : 1
Motivade.Trust Gaming
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Team Adroit
0 : 2
TNC Predator
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Thursday, 06.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Cellular Game
2 : 0
TNC Predator
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
TNC Predator
1 : 1
Neon Esports
9:20 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Ares Gaming
1 : 1
TNC Predator
8:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Friday, 31.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Execration
1 : 1
TNC Predator
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Team Black
2 : 0
TNC Predator
6:40 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
TNC Predator
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Sunday, 19.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Geek Fam
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Saturday, 18.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
Fnatic
2 : 1
TNC Predator
7:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Geek Fam
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Sunday, 12.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
T1
0 : 0
TNC Predator
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Saturday, 11.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Fnatic
11:15 AM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Friday, 10.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
Geek Fam
1 : 1
TNC Predator
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-10
Sunday, 05.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Reality Rift
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Friday, 03.07.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
TNC Predator
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Sunday, 28.06.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
Neon Esports
0 : 2
TNC Predator
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Friday, 26.06.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Execration
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-26
Sunday, 21.06.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
TNC Predator
1 : 1
NEW Esports
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League
Team Adroit
1 : 1
TNC Predator
2:30 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Thursday, 18.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Neon Esports
2 : 1
TNC Predator
9:50 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
TNC Predator
2 : 0
T1
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
T1
1 : 1
TNC Predator
5:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Monday, 15.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Reality Rift
0 : 2
TNC Predator
9:15 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
Sunday, 14.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Execration
9:45 AM Sunday, 2020-06-14
BTS Pro Series Season 2
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
TNC Predator
5:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Saturday, 13.06.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 2
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Neon Esports
9:50 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary League
Team Sirius
2 : 1
TNC Predator
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10