visitor-image

Universidad Catolica Esports Results

Tuesday, 17.11.2020
Supercopa Entel 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
3 : 2
LDM Esports
9:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Supercopa Entel 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
1 : 0
Santiago Wanderers Esports
9:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Monday, 09.11.2020
Supercopa Entel 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
0 : 1
Azules Esports Academy
11:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-09
Monday, 24.08.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
3 : 0
Kaos Latin Gamers
11:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Monday, 10.08.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Rebirth eSports
0 : 3
Universidad Catolica Esports
11:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Monday, 03.08.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Santiago Wanderers Esports
0 : 2
Universidad Catolica Esports
10:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
ODIN Gaming
0 : 1
Universidad Catolica Esports
3:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Monday, 27.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
0 : 1
Dark Horse Chile
11:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-27
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Azules Esports Academy
1 : 0
Universidad Catolica Esports
2:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
0 : 1
Liga del Mal
12:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
FroztFire Team
0 : 0
Universidad Catolica Esports
3:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Tuesday, 14.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Kaos Latin Gamers
1 : 0
Universidad Catolica Esports
1:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
1 : 0
Furious Gaming Chile
3:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Santiago Wanderers Esports
0 : 1
Universidad Catolica Esports
3:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
0 : 1
Rebirth eSports
2:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
ODIN Gaming
0 : 1
Universidad Catolica Esports
3:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
1 : 0
Dark Horse Chile
11:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Azules Esports Academy
0 : 1
Universidad Catolica Esports
2:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Universidad Catolica Esports
1 : 0
Liga del Mal
12:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
FroztFire Team
0 : 1
Universidad Catolica Esports
3:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
LHE Liga de Honor LDH 2020
Kaos Latin Gamers
1 : 0
Universidad Catolica Esports
1:10 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10