visitor-image

VASTA Gaming Results

Sunday, 08.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ex Oblivione
3 : 1
VASTA Gaming
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Angry Titans
1 : 3
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
3 : 1
Violet Sped Momentom
7:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Sunday, 04.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ex Oblivione
3 : 0
VASTA Gaming
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Thursday, 01.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
2 : 3
Incognito Mode
7:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
0 : 3
Hot Bath
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Friday, 04.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Shu's Money Crew EU
3 : 0
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Young and Beautiful
3 : 0
VASTA Gaming
7:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
3 : 0
cba
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
0 : 3
Hot Bath
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Monday, 31.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The Ultimates
3 : 0
VASTA Gaming
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Friday, 07.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Vox Nihili
3 : 1
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Thursday, 06.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Sheer Cold
3 : 2
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Angry Titans
3 : 1
VASTA Gaming
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
3 : 0
StopToxicity
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
3 : 1
ASMR
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Friday, 10.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Sheer Cold
2 : 0
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Friday, 2020-07-10
Thursday, 09.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The Ultimates
2 : 1
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
ROAR Esports
2 : 1
VASTA Gaming
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Angry Titans
2 : 0
VASTA Gaming
8:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Monday, 06.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
VASTA Gaming
0 : 2
Avoided
8:10 PM Monday, 2020-07-06