visitor-image

Victory Five Results

Saturday, 15.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Suning Gaming
3 : 1
Victory Five
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Thursday, 13.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
1 : 3
Victory Five
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Thursday, 06.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Victory Five
2 : 0
Rogue Warriors
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Victory Five
0 : 2
Edward Gaming
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Sunday, 02.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
JD Gaming
1 : 2
Victory Five
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Thursday, 30.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Team WE - World Elite
1 : 2
Victory Five
12:15 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Friday, 24.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Suning Gaming
2 : 1
Victory Five
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-24
Monday, 20.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Victory Five
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-20
Monday, 13.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Victory Five
2 : 1
Top Esports
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LNG Gaming
0 : 2
Victory Five
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Sunday, 05.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
eStar Gaming
0 : 2
Victory Five
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Monday, 29.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
Victory Five
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Thursday, 25.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Victory Five
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Thursday, 18.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 2
Victory Five
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Victory Five
1 : 2
LGD
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13