visitor-image

Vitality Results

Tuesday, 15.12.2020
IEM Global Challenge 2020
Vitality
0 : 0
Chaos
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-12-15
Tuesday, 08.12.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Finals
Vitality
0 : 0
mousesports
3:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-12-08
Sunday, 22.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
Vitality
3 : 2
Natus Vincere
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-22
Saturday, 21.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
Complexity
5:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Friday, 20.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 1
Heroic
5:30 PM Friday, 2020-11-20
Thursday, 12.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
MAD Lions
0 : 2
Vitality
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Sunday, 08.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
Vitality
0 : 2
FaZe
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Friday, 06.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
Spirit
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Saturday, 31.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Vitality
2 : 1
BIG
7:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
BIG
3:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Vitality
2 : 1
Complexity
3:30 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Sunday, 25.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 3
Heroic
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Friday, 23.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 1
Astralis
7:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
BIG
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
NiP
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Friday, 16.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
fnatic
1 : 2
Vitality
3:15 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
mousesports
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Saturday, 10.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
Vitality
0 : 2
FaZe
4:45 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Thursday, 08.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
Complexity
1:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
fnatic
1 : 2
Vitality
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Saturday, 19.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
0 : 2
mousesports
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
0 : 2
Complexity
9:35 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
fnatic
0 : 2
Vitality
4:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Saturday, 12.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
FaZe
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-09-12
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
1 : 2
Astralis
8:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Sunday, 06.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
1 : 2
Spirit
1:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
2 : 1
NiP
4:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Sunday, 30.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
0 : 3
Heroic
5:30 PM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Saturday, 29.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
NiP
6:45 PM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Thursday, 27.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Sprout
0 : 2
Vitality
5:30 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
FaZe
5:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Saturday, 22.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
0 : 2
Astralis
5:35 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
Heretics
5:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Sunday, 05.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 3
BIG
4:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Friday, 03.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 1
BIG
5:50 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
OG
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Monday, 29.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 1
Heroic
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
North
2:05 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
FATE
0 : 2
Vitality
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Sunday, 21.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
1 : 2
Complexity
7:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
2 : 0
FaZe
3:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
2 : 1
Natus Vincere
6:10 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
2 : 0
NiP
7:20 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
0 : 2
FaZe
6:35 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Monday, 15.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
2 : 0
G2
3:30 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - Europe
Vitality
1 : 2
NiP
4:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10