visitor-image

Voldemort Results

Monday, 24.08.2020
OMEGA League
Tempo
2 : 0
Voldemort
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
OMEGA League
Voldemort
0 : 2
Omegalil
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
OMEGA League
Khan
2 : 1
Voldemort
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
OMEGA League
Voldemort
1 : 2
EXTREMUM
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Monday, 10.08.2020
OMEGA League
Cyber Legacy
2 : 1
Voldemort
3:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Thursday, 06.08.2020
OMEGA League
Memename
2 : 0
Voldemort
7:15 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Khan
1 : 1
Voldemort
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Glory of the summer
Voldemort
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
OMEGA League
Voldemort
2 : 0
EXTREMUM
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Voldemort
0 : 1
Band of Brothers
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
OMEGA League
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Voldemort
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Friday, 31.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team WP
2 : 1
Voldemort
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Saturday, 25.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Voldemort
1 : 2
NOVA
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Friday, 24.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Team Caspium
0 : 2
Voldemort
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Thursday, 23.07.2020
Time of Bet Dota 2 Cup
Cyberium Seed
2 : 1
Voldemort
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-23