visitor-image

Wisla Krakow Results

Tuesday, 24.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
1 : 2
Sprout
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-24
Nine to Five 6
Wisla Krakow
1 : 2
SKADE
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-24
Monday, 23.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Nexus
6:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-23
Sunday, 22.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
forZe
7:35 PM Sunday, 2020-11-22
ESL Polish Championship Autumn 2020
Wisla Krakow
1 : 2
Illuminar
3:55 PM Sunday, 2020-11-22
Saturday, 21.11.2020
ESL Polish Championship Autumn 2020
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
PACT
7:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
1 : 2
Sprout
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
MAD Lions
11:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Betway Nine to Five 5
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
Sprout
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
K23
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
Sunday, 01.11.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Wisla Krakow
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
2:30 PM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
16 : 13
Sprout
5:35 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
20 : 22
Nexus
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
forZe
22 : 19
Wisla Krakow
5:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
16 : 5
Galaxy Racer
4:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Sunday, 25.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
c0ntact
10:50 AM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
10 : 16
Wisla Krakow
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Singularity
6 : 16
Wisla Krakow
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
14 : 16
AVEZ
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
HellRaisers
16 : 9
Wisla Krakow
5:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 19.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Nemiga
2 : 1
Wisla Krakow
2:30 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Monday, 12.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 2
Wisla Krakow
14 : 16
ALTERNATE aTTaX
10:35 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Sunday, 11.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
HAVU
4:05 PM Sunday, 2020-10-11
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 8
Wisla Krakow
7:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Monday, 05.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Apeks
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nordavind
7 : 16
Wisla Krakow
9:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
sAw
9 : 16
Wisla Krakow
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
14 : 16
Secret
7:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
FATE
6 : 16
Wisla Krakow
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
GamerLegion
16 : 10
Wisla Krakow
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
9 : 16
Wisla Krakow
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
4 : 16
Wisla Krakow
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
K23
2 : 1
Wisla Krakow
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Monday, 14.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
AVEZ
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-09-14
Thursday, 10.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
AVEZ
1 : 2
Wisla Krakow
2:15 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Sprout
2 : 0
Wisla Krakow
11:20 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Wisla Krakow
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Monday, 07.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Imperial
0 : 2
Wisla Krakow
10:10 PM Monday, 2020-09-07
Friday, 04.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Sprout
2 : 0
Wisla Krakow
7:45 PM Friday, 2020-09-04
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
sAw
4:15 PM Friday, 2020-09-04
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Sprout
16 : 9
Wisla Krakow
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
SKADE
1 : 2
Wisla Krakow
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Lilmix
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Spirit
2 : 0
Wisla Krakow
12:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
North
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
MIBR
1 : 2
Wisla Krakow
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Monday, 24.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
AVEZ
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-24
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
K23
7:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Singularity
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Monday, 17.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Sunday, 16.08.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 1 Europe
Wisla Krakow
1 : 2
PENTA
3:15 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Thursday, 13.08.2020
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Wisla Krakow
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
2:20 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
BIG Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Wisla Krakow
0 : 2
SKADE
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Monday, 13.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
AVEZ
2 : 1
Wisla Krakow
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Friday, 10.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
lvlUP
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Thursday, 09.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Wisla Krakow
1 : 0
HONORIS
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Wisla Krakow
1 : 2
AGF
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Nexus
0 : 2
Wisla Krakow
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Monday, 06.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Illuminar
2 : 1
Wisla Krakow
5:35 PM Monday, 2020-07-06
Thursday, 02.07.2020
Nine to Five 1 Dawn
9INE
0 : 2
Wisla Krakow
11:35 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Nine to Five 1 Dawn
Wizards
1 : 2
Wisla Krakow
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Thursday, 25.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
13 : 16
mens
8:35 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
8 : 16
FATE
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
19 : 16
GamerLegion
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
AGO
11 : 16
Wisla Krakow
3:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
SKADE
2 : 0
Wisla Krakow
9:55 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
9 : 16
Singularity
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nordavind
14 : 16
Wisla Krakow
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
LOOT.BET Season 7
Wisla Krakow
0 : 2
HAVU
9:55 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 7
Wisla Krakow
5:35 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Sprout
22 : 20
Wisla Krakow
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Friday, 12.06.2020
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
Wisla Krakow
0 : 2
AGF
4:25 PM Friday, 2020-06-12
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
Hard Legion
16 : 10
Wisla Krakow
9:50 AM Friday, 2020-06-12
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
7 : 16
PACT
5:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
16 : 10
Movistar Riders
5:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
0 : 0
PACT
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
LOOT.BET Season 7
HONORIS
2 : 0
Wisla Krakow
1:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10