visitor-image

WZ Esports Club Results

Friday, 21.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Oh My Dream
1 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
RW Shark
1 : 2
WZ Esports Club
6:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Monday, 10.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
SDX Gaming
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Friday, 07.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Young Miracles
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Thursday, 30.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Dominus Esports.Y
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Monday, 27.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
2 : 1
LGD.Y
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-27
Saturday, 25.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
FunPlus Blaze
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Monday, 20.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Suning Gaming-S
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-20
Thursday, 16.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
2 : 1
LNG Academy
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Monday, 13.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
JingNetGame
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Friday, 10.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Victorious Gaming
0 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
0 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Monday, 06.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming Young
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-06
Saturday, 04.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
87
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Top Esports Challenger
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Sunday, 28.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Friday, 26.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
1 : 2
Royal Club
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-26
Monday, 22.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
eStar.Y
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
2 : 1
optical spectrum
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Thursday, 18.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Bilibili Gaming Junior
0 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
All Combo
1 : 2
WZ Esports Club
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Thursday, 11.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
EDG Youth Team
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11