visitor-image

Yellow Submarine Results

Wednesday, 18.11.2020
EPIC League
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
Yellow Submarine
4:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Monday, 16.11.2020
EPIC League
Yellow Submarine
0 : 0
Nemiga
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-16
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
EPIC League
Yellow Submarine
1 : 3
Just Error
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
EPIC League
mudgolems
0 : 0
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
EPIC League
Yellow Submarine
2 : 1
Live To Win
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Monday, 09.11.2020
EPIC League
mudgolems
2 : 0
Yellow Submarine
6:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-09
Motivation Cup
Yellow Submarine
2 : 1
Winstrike Team
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-09
Saturday, 07.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
Team Liquid
2 : 1
Yellow Submarine
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
DOTA Summit Online 13
Khan
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
EPIC League
Nemiga
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
5:40 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Saturday, 17.10.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
OG
2 : 0
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Yellow Submarine
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Saturday, 10.10.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Team Secret
0 : 0
Yellow Submarine
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Nigma
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Sunday, 27.09.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Yellow Submarine
2 : 0
EXTREMUM
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-27
ESL One Germany 2020
Yellow Submarine
2 : 1
Tempo
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Saturday, 26.09.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Winstrike Team
2 : 0
Yellow Submarine
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Friday, 25.09.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Yellow Submarine
2 : 0
EXTREMUM
7:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-25
Friday, 21.08.2020
Bear Cup
Yellow Submarine
0 : 0
Team Odd
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
Bear Cup
Husky
0 : 0
Yellow Submarine
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
Bear Cup
XDS
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Sunday, 16.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Yellow Submarine
0 : 2
Cyberium Seed
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 08.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team Viano
1 : 0
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Friday, 07.08.2020
Glory of the summer
SMARACIS eSports
2 : 0
Yellow Submarine
2:50 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Yellow Submarine
0 : 0
Team WP
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Glory of the summer
Voldemort
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Monday, 03.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Yellow Submarine
1 : 1
Team Caspium
7:30 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Glory of the summer
NOVA
1 : 1
Yellow Submarine
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Cyberium
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Glory of the summer
Yellow Submarine
2 : 0
Khan
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01